Upload or download of music can be made available for individual users. Just select who can (and who cannot) upload and/or download. Read more.

Advertisement

What is: Allow... "Add tracks to favorite lists automatically" ?

 

What it is:
When enabled (checked), Allow personal setting "Add tracks to favorite lists automatically" makes it possible for each user to add tracks being streamed/played to one or more personal favorite lists.


How it works:
If enabled, each user is presented with a personal setting "Add tracks to favorite lists automatically".
It the activated by a given user, tracks will be added to one or several personal favorite lists.
This happens - as indicated - automatically.
 

15-07-2010