having an error or bug{for admin}

Having trouble installing AmpJuke ?
Check this.

having an error or bug{for admin}

Postby manishjain on 11-04-2011 12:27

sir,
i am first time using ampjuke and i very happy to get a awesome script of ampjuke with many features but its showing error in 2 of pages of registration and forgot password. you can please tell me how to correct it and you can see error on my ampjuke http://mj.tricker.in
i will be very much happy if this error are corrected soon.
manishjain
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 11-04-2011 09:22

Re: having an error or bug{for admin}

Postby Michael on 13-04-2011 17:43

Hi manishjain,

Thanks for registering and welcome to the AmpJuke forum.

The errors/warnings you see can be removed by adjusting/setting error reporting somewhere in index.php.

You can also set it in php.ini.

Hope this helps.
If not, please post an update (feel free to do so in any case).

//Michael.
User avatar
Michael
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 449
Joined: 03-07-2007 13:46
Location: Denmark

Re: having an error or bug{for admin}

Postby manishjain on 14-04-2011 08:22

sir, thank you for your reply but i do not know php so i am unable to understand what to do. its my humble request please let me know what i have to change in index.php file.
manishjain
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 11-04-2011 09:22


Return to Installation / support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron