Upload or download of music can be made available for individual users. Just select who can (and who cannot) upload and/or download. Read more.

Advertisement

How does the automatic deletion of files in "tmp" work ?

Think of it as the same way (almost) you specify how long something in your browser's cache should be available.

In AmpJuke, anything found in "tmp" is deleted after 24 hours.

 

04-06-2013